Carter Ledyard & Milburn, Partners for Your Business


Professionals

Alphabetical Listing

Search alphabetically: A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  R  S  T  V  W  Y  Z 
Name Title E-mail Phone
A
Rose Auslander Counsel auslander@clm.com 212-238-8601
B
Howard J. Barnet, Jr. Retired Partner barnet@clm.com 212-238-8606
Ann M. Batchelor Counsel batchelor@clm.com 212-238-8694
Michael H. Bauscher Associate bauscher@clm.com 212-238-8785
Edmund J. Behan Partner behan@clm.com 212-238-8630
G. Michael Bellinger Partner bellinger@clm.com 212-238-8665
Guy Ben-Ami Associate benami@clm.com 212-238-8658
Alan J. Bernstein Partner bernstein@clm.com 212-238-8795
Jeffrey S. Boxer Partner boxer@clm.com 212-238-8626
Barbara B. Brown Partner brown@clm.com 212-238-8612
Mary Winchurch Brown Associate mbrown@clm.com 212-238-8765
Stephen V. Burger Retired Partner burger@clm.com 212-732-3200
C
Aaron R. Cahn Counsel cahn@clm.com 212-238-8629
Clifford P. Case III Counsel case@clm.com 212-238-8798
John R. Casolaro Partner casolaro@clm.com 212-238-8736
Jerome J. Caulfield Partner caulfield@clm.com 212-732-3200
Faith Colish Counsel colish@clm.com 212-732-3200
Richard B. Covey Senior Counsel covey@clm.com 212-732-3200
D
H. Thomas Davis, Jr. Partner davis@clm.com 212-238-8850
Preston C. Demouchet Associate demouchet@clm.com 212-238-8741
Margaret M. Drohan Associate drohan@clm.com 212-238-8813
Matthew D. Dunn Counsel mdunn@clm.com 212-238-8706
E
Melissa J. Erwin Associate erwin@clm.com 212-238-8622
F
Christine A. Fazio Partner fazio@clm.com 212-238-8754
Michael I. Frankel Partner frankel@clm.com 212-238-8802
G
James Gadsden Partner gadsden@clm.com 212-238-8607
Victor J. Gallo Partner gallo@clm.com 212-238-8771
Peter P. McN. Gates Retired Partner gates@clm.com 212-238-8710
Anne K. Gerson Counsel gerson@clm.com 212-238-8769
Steven J. Glusband Partner glusband@clm.com 212-238-8605
Justin A. Greenblum Partner greenblum@clm.com 212-238-8833
John M. Griem, Jr. Partner griem@clm.com 212-238-8659
Gerald W. Griffin Partner griffin@clm.com 212-238-8672
Raphael S. Grunfeld Partner grunfeld@clm.com 212-238-8653
H
Kortni M. Hadley Associate hadley@clm.com 212-238-8871
Bryan J. Hall Partner hall@clm.com 212-238-8894
Alison Powers Herman Associate herman@clm.com 212-238-8761
Mary Joan Hoene Counsel hoene@clm.com 212-238-8791
I
Macculloch M. Irving Partner irving@clm.com 212-238-8714
J
Matthew B. James Associate mjames@clm.com 212-238-8644
Ronald R. Jewell Partner jewell@clm.com 212-238-8834
K
Jack Kaplan Retired Partner kaplan@clm.com 212-238-8602
David I. Karabell Partner karabell@clm.com 212-238-8852
Stephen L. Kass Senior Environmental Counsel kass@clm.com 212-238-8801
Yoram Keinan Partner keinan@clm.com 212-238-8790
Donald J. Kennedy Counsel kennedy@clm.com 212-238-8707
Austin D. Keyes Partner keyes@clm.com 212-238-8641
Anup Khatri Associate khatri@clm.com 212-238-8657
Brielle E. Kilmartin* Associate kilmartin@clm.com 212-238-8652
L
Guy P. Lander Partner lander@clm.com 212-238-8619
Stephen F. Lappert Partner lappert@clm.com 212-238-8717
Alan S. Lewis Partner lewis@clm.com 212-238-8647
Judith A. Lockhart Partner lockhart@clm.com 212-238-8603
M
Jennifer MacDonald Associate macdonald@clm.com 212-238-8751
Alexander G. Malyshev Associate malyshev@clm.com 212-732-3200
Pamela A. Mann Partner mann@clm.com 212-238-8758
Patricia Matzye Counsel matzye@clm.com 212-732-3200
Theodore Y. McDonough Associate mcdonough@clm.com 212-238-8788
Steven Paul McSloy Partner mcsloy@clm.com 212-238-8794
Daniel J. McSwiggan Partner mcswiggan@clm.com 212-238-8760
Robert A. McTamaney Counsel mctamaney@clm.com 212-238-8711
Karen E. Meara Associate meara@clm.com 212-238-8757
Vincent Monte-Sano Retired Partner montesano@clm.com 212-238-8808
N
Jacob H. Nemon Associate nemon@clm.com 212-238-8728
Elaine Nguyen* Associate nguyen@clm.com 212-238-8623
Keith D. Nowak Partner nowak@clm.com 212-238-8610
O
Lee A. Ohliger Counsel ohliger@clm.com 212-238-8716
P
Michael Peng Counsel peng@clm.com 212-238-8632
Justin L. Peters Associate peters@clm.com 212-238-8661
Richard G. Pierson Partner pierson@clm.com 212-238-8872
Stephen M. Plotnick Partner plotnick@clm.com 212-238-8772
Edward J. Pudup Associate pudup@clm.com 212-238-8722
R
Bruce A. Rich Counsel rich@clm.com 212-238-8895
Robert M. Riggs Retired Partner riggs@clm.com 212-238-8609
Christopher Rizzo Partner rizzo@clm.com 212-732-3200
Dylan L. Ruffi* Associate ruffi@clm.com 212-238-8854
S
Rocco M. Sainato Associate sainato@clm.com 212-238-8868
Karen T. Schiele Partner schiele@clm.com 212-732-3200
Gary D. Sesser Partner sesser@clm.com 212-238-8820
Michael Shapiro Partner mshapiro@clm.com 212-238-8676
Mitchell C. Shapiro Of Counsel mcshapiro@clm.com 212-238-8882
Heywood Shelley Retired Partner shelley@clm.com 212-238-8709
William F. Sondericker Partner sondericker@clm.com 212-238-8656
Ronald D. Spencer Counsel spencer@clm.com 212-238-8737
Jeremy S. Steckel Associate steckel@clm.com 212-238-8786
Danielle C. Sullivan Patent Agent dsullivan@clm.com 212-238-8738
T
Leonardo Trivigno Counsel trivigno@clm.com 212-238-8724
V
Valentino Vasi Counsel vasi@clm.com 212-238-8877
Andris J. Vizbaras Partner vizbaras@clm.com 212-238-8698
W
Theodore R. Wagner Partner wagner@clm.com 212-238-8705
Judith Wallace Counsel wallace@clm.com 212-238-8743
John J. Walsh Senior Counsel walsh@clm.com 212-238-8849
Julie A. Weisman Counsel jweisman@clm.com 212-238-8648
Madelyn K. White Associate white@clm.com 212-238-8614
Y
Josephine J. Yoon Associate yoon@clm.com 212-238-8695
Z
Mark R. Zancolli Partner zancolli@clm.com 212-238-8735
Robert J.A. Zito Partner zito@clm.com 212-238-8768

* Admission pending in resident state


© Copyright 2016 Carter Ledyard & Milburn LLP