Carter Ledyard & Milburn, Partners for Your Business


Professionals

Alphabetical Listing

Search alphabetically: A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  R  S  T  V  W  Z 
Name Title E-mail Phone
A
Hugo E. Arenas Associate arenas@clm.com 212-238-8830
Rose Auslander Partner auslander@clm.com 212-238-8601
B
Howard J. Barnet, Jr. Retired Partner barnet@clm.com 212-238-8606
Ann M. Batchelor Counsel batchelor@clm.com 212-238-8694
Michael H. Bauscher Associate bauscher@clm.com 212-238-8785
Edmund J. Behan Partner behan@clm.com 212-238-8630
G. Michael Bellinger Partner bellinger@clm.com 212-238-8665
Guy Ben-Ami Associate benami@clm.com 212-238-8658
Bryce C. Bernards Associate bernards@clm.com 212-238-8844
Alan J. Bernstein Partner bernstein@clm.com 212-238-8795
Iliza F. Bershad Associate bershad@clm.com 212-238-8766
Jeffrey S. Boxer Partner boxer@clm.com 212-238-8626
Barbara B. Brown Partner brown@clm.com 212-238-8612
Stephen V. Burger Retired Partner burger@clm.com 212-732-3200
C
Aaron R. Cahn Counsel cahn@clm.com 212-238-8629
Lawrence F. Carnevale Partner carnevale@clm.com 212-238-8617
Clifford P. Case III Partner case@clm.com 212-238-8798
John R. Casolaro Partner casolaro@clm.com 212-238-8736
Jerome J. Caulfield Partner caulfield@clm.com 212-732-3200
Faith Colish Counsel colish@clm.com 212-732-3200
Richard B. Covey Senior Counsel covey@clm.com 212-732-3200
D
H. Thomas Davis, Jr. Partner davis@clm.com 212-238-8850
Margaret M. Drohan Associate drohan@clm.com 212-238-8813
Matthew D. Dunn Counsel mdunn@clm.com 212-238-8706
E
Jennifer M. Einersen Associate einersen@clm.com 212-238-8682
Robert S. Erskine, Jr. Retired Partner erskine@clm.com 212-238-8704
Melissa J. Erwin Associate erwin@clm.com 212-238-8622
F
Christine A. Fazio Partner fazio@clm.com 212-238-8754
Michael I. Frankel Partner frankel@clm.com 212-238-8802
Kelly M. Frisch Associate frisch@clm.com 212-732-3200
G
James Gadsden Partner gadsden@clm.com 212-238-8607
Victor J. Gallo Counsel gallo@clm.com 212-238-8771
Peter P. McN. Gates Retired Partner gates@clm.com 212-238-8710
Anne K. Gerson Associate gerson@clm.com 212-238-8769
Steven J. Glusband Partner glusband@clm.com 212-238-8605
Justin A. Greenblum Partner greenblum@clm.com 212-238-8833
John M. Griem, Jr. Partner griem@clm.com 212-238-8659
Gerald W. Griffin Partner griffin@clm.com 212-238-8672
Raphael S. Grunfeld Partner grunfeld@clm.com 212-238-8653
H
Bryan J. Hall Associate hall@clm.com 212-238-8894
Alison Powers Herman Associate herman@clm.com 212-238-8761
Noah Hertz-Bunzl Associate bunzl@clm.com 212-238-8827
Mary Joan Hoene Counsel hoene@clm.com 212-238-8791
Marjorie Hornaday Associate hornaday@clm.com 212-238-8854
I
Macculloch M. Irving Partner irving@clm.com 212-238-8714
Brandon J. Isaacson Associate isaacson@clm.com 212-238-8826
J
Matthew B. James* Associate james@clm.com 212-238-8644
Christine Y. Jung Associate jung@clm.com 212-238-8763
K
Jack Kaplan Retired Partner kaplan@clm.com 212-238-8602
David I. Karabell Partner karabell@clm.com 212-238-8852
Stephen L. Kass Partner kass@clm.com 212-238-8801
Yoram Keinan Partner keinan@clm.com 212-238-8790
Donald J. Kennedy Partner kennedy@clm.com 212-238-8707
Austin D. Keyes Partner keyes@clm.com 212-238-8641
Anup Khatri* Associate khatri@clm.com 212-238-8657
L
Guy P. Lander Partner lander@clm.com 212-238-8619
Stephen F. Lappert Partner lappert@clm.com 212-238-8717
Alan S. Lewis Partner lewis@clm.com 212-238-8647
Judith A. Lockhart Partner lockhart@clm.com 212-238-8603
M
Jennifer MacDonald Associate macdonald@clm.com 212-238-8751
Alexander G. Malyshev Associate malyshev@clm.com 212-732-3200
Pamela A. Mann Partner mann@clm.com 212-238-8758
Patricia Matzye Counsel matzye@clm.com 212-732-3200
Theodore Y. McDonough Associate mcdonough@clm.com 212-238-8788
Daniel J. McSwiggan Partner mcswiggan@clm.com 212-238-8760
Robert A. McTamaney Partner mctamaney@clm.com 212-238-8711
Karen E. Meara Associate meara@clm.com 212-238-8757
Katherine A. Mirett Associate mirett@clm.com 212-238-8688
Vincent Monte-Sano Retired Partner montesano@clm.com 212-238-8808
N
Keith D. Nowak Partner nowak@clm.com 212-238-8610
O
Lee A. Ohliger Counsel ohliger@clm.com 212-238-8716
P
Andriy R. Pazuniak Associate pazuniak@clm.com 212-238-8825
Richard G. Pierson Partner pierson@clm.com 212-238-8872
Stephen M. Plotnick Partner plotnick@clm.com 212-238-8772
R
Bruce A. Rich Counsel rich@clm.com 212-238-8895
Christopher Rizzo Counsel rizzo@clm.com 212-732-3200
S
Karen T. Schiele Partner schiele@clm.com 212-732-3200
Gary D. Sesser Partner sesser@clm.com 212-238-8820
Adam Shamah* Associate shamah@clm.com 212-238-8741
Michael Shapiro Partner mshapiro@clm.com 212-238-8676
Emily K. Sheahan Associate sheahan@clm.com 212-238-8786
Heywood Shelley Retired Partner shelley@clm.com 212-238-8709
Alex D. Silagi* Associate silagi@clm.com 212-238-8690
Ethan L. Silver Partner silver@clm.com 212-238-8687
Scott M. Sisun Associate sisun@clm.com 212-238-8728
William F. Sondericker Partner sondericker@clm.com 212-238-8656
Ronald D. Spencer Counsel spencer@clm.com 212-238-8737
T
Leonardo Trivigno Associate trivigno@clm.com 212-238-8724
V
Libby Babu Varghese Associate varghese@clm.com 212-238-8727
Andris J. Vizbaras Partner vizbaras@clm.com 212-238-8698
W
Theodore R. Wagner Partner wagner@clm.com 212-238-8705
Judith Wallace Counsel wallace@clm.com 212-238-8743
John J. Walsh Senior Counsel walsh@clm.com 212-238-8849
Julie A. Weisman Counsel jweisman@clm.com 212-238-8648
Madelyn K. White Associate white@clm.com 212-238-8614
Mary E. Winchurch Associate winchurch@clm.com 212-238-8765
Z
Mark R. Zancolli Partner zancolli@clm.com 212-238-8735
Robert J.A. Zito Partner zito@clm.com 212-238-8768

* Admission pending in resident state


© Copyright 2014 Carter Ledyard & Milburn LLP