PrintShare


Professionals

Partners

Search alphabetically: A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  R  S  T  V  W  Y  Z 
Name Title E-mail Phone
B
Edmund J. Behan Partner behan@clm.com 212-238-8630
G. Michael Bellinger Partner bellinger@clm.com 212-238-8665
Alan J. Bernstein Partner bernstein@clm.com 212-238-8795
Charles G. Berry Partner berry@clm.com 212-238-8621
Jeffrey S. Boxer Partner boxer@clm.com 212-238-8626
Barbara B. Brown Partner brown@clm.com 212-238-8612
C
John R. Casolaro Partner casolaro@clm.com 212-238-8736
Jerome J. Caulfield Partner caulfield@clm.com 212-732-3200
Rachel B. Coan Partner coan@clm.com 212-238-8825
D
H. Thomas Davis, Jr. Partner davis@clm.com 212-238-8850
Matthew D. Dunn Partner mdunn@clm.com 212-238-8706
F
Christine A. Fazio Partner fazio@clm.com 212-238-8754
Stephen M. Fields Partner fields@clm.com 212-238-8703
Michael I. Frankel Partner frankel@clm.com 212-238-8802
G
James Gadsden Partner gadsden@clm.com 212-238-8607
Steven J. Glusband Partner glusband@clm.com 212-238-8605
Justin A. Greenblum Partner greenblum@clm.com 212-238-8833
John M. Griem, Jr. Partner griem@clm.com 212-238-8659
Gerald W. Griffin Partner griffin@clm.com 212-238-8672
Raphael S. Grunfeld Partner grunfeld@clm.com 212-238-8653
H
Bryan J. Hall Partner hall@clm.com 212-238-8894
I
Macculloch M. Irving Partner irving@clm.com 212-238-8714
J
Ronald R. Jewell Partner jewell@clm.com 212-238-8834
K
David I. Karabell Partner karabell@clm.com 212-238-8852
Austin D. Keyes Partner keyes@clm.com 212-238-8641
Marc A. Kushner Partner kushner@clm.com 212-238-8766
L
Guy P. Lander Partner lander@clm.com 212-238-8619
Stephen F. Lappert Partner lappert@clm.com 212-238-8717
Alan S. Lewis Partner lewis@clm.com 212-238-8647
Judith A. Lockhart Partner lockhart@clm.com 212-238-8603
M
Pamela A. Mann Partner mann@clm.com 212-238-8758
Steven Paul McSloy Partner mcsloy@clm.com 212-238-8794
Daniel J. McSwiggan Partner mcswiggan@clm.com 212-238-8760
N
Keith D. Nowak Partner nowak@clm.com 212-238-8610
P
Richard G. Pierson Partner pierson@clm.com 212-238-8872
Stephen M. Plotnick Partner plotnick@clm.com 212-238-8772
Paul J. Proulx Partner proulx@clm.com 212-238-8763
R
Christopher Rizzo Partner rizzo@clm.com 212-732-3200
S
Karen T. Schiele Partner schiele@clm.com 212-732-3200
Gary D. Sesser Partner sesser@clm.com 212-238-8820
Michael Shapiro Partner mshapiro@clm.com 212-238-8676
William F. Sondericker Partner sondericker@clm.com 212-238-8656
V
Andris J. Vizbaras Partner vizbaras@clm.com 212-238-8698
W
Theodore R. Wagner Partner wagner@clm.com 212-238-8705
Judith Wallace Partner wallace@clm.com 212-238-8743
Z
Mark R. Zancolli Partner zancolli@clm.com 212-238-8735
Pang Zhang-Whitaker Partner zhang@clm.com 212-238-8844

© Copyright 2017 Carter Ledyard & Milburn LLP